1c56217927 · Added stop to the container if no device needs frames · Updated 2026-09-12 17:05:13 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?